Sign up to receive FREE videos each week!
Join to Download
Already a member?
Log in to download.
This lesson covers what might indicate that your Photoshop preferences should be reset. We also look at what is retained and lost when resetting preferences, how to backup your preferences and how to transfer them between machines. I also show what I usually change after resetting my preferences and describe the contents of both the preferences and presets folder.
Note: There are no downloadable practice files related to this lesson.
Become a Member for Immediate Access to:
Immediate access to over 280 hours of streaming video lessons
A new lesson each week for as long as you’re a member
4,590 pages worth of PDF companion guides
864 downloadable practice images, actions and presets
Access to our members-only private Facebook group where you can interact with other members, ask questions and receive constructive feedback on your images.